Eccleston CC, site logo.

Under 13s

Eccleston Cricket Club Under 13s Age Group
Back to Juniors

Managers:
David Flannagan  Tel: 07739398499
Steve Green  Tel: 07846420521
Steve Hamer  Tel: 07736202527

Fixtures: - Click here for downloadable fixture list
 
Statistics:
Batting
Bowling

Under 13 Cup Competition

Cup games must be completed by mid May at the latest and should be scheduled before any league games

Match Home Away Date Result
5 Winners of Match 3 Fulwood & Broughton    
6 Leyland Eccleston Tuesday 26th April 2011 LOST 
  FINAL      
7 Winners of Match 6 Winners of Match 5  

 


U13 LEAGUE & DISTRICT GAMES 2011

Date Competition Fixture Venue Result
Wednesday 4th May 2011 District Halton / Knowsley Home  

Thursday 12th May 2011

District Sefton Away  
Wednesday 11th May 2011 Friendly Mawdsley Home  
Friday 13th May 2011 League Vernon Carus Away  
Wednesday 18th May 2011 Friendly Charnock Richard Home  
Thursday 19th May 2011 District South Ribble Home

 

Thursday 26th May 2011 League Fulwood & Broughton Away  
Wednesday 1st June 2011 League Croston Home  
Monday 6th June 2011 District Group Match Away  
Wednesday 8th June 2011 League Leyland A Home  
Monday 13th June 2011 District Group Match Home  
Thursday 23rd June 2011 League BAC / EE Preston Home  
Sunday 3rd July 2011 League Penwortham Away  
Wednesday 6th July 2011 League Chorley Home  

 
Rearranged Fixtures to be played by Sunday 10th July 2011
Quarter Finals to be played by Sunday 24th July 2011
Semi Finals to be played by Sunday 21st August 2011 (35 Overs a side)
FINAL to be played Sunday 4th September 2011 (35 Overs a side)

 
Match Reports: